Is the executive arm of COMSAM, composed of seven members – the President, the Vice-President and five Counsellors – elected during the General Assembly for a period of three years, executes the Action Plan and resolutions of the General Assembly. Currently, the Executive Committee is composed of:

General Secretariat:

Composed of the General Secretary, the Administrative Secretary, supported by the President of COMSAM, assures the smooth administrative functioning of COMSAM.

The Steering Committee:

Favours closer collaboration of the Executive Committee with the Regional and National Conferences, is composed of the Executive Committee and Regional Presidents – or their representatives, meets every other year, the first meeting was held from 16th to 20th January 2016 in Yaoundé.

2018-07-27T22:36:36+00:00 juillet 22nd, 2018|Non classé|