Four committees for the specific functions of COMSAM.

  1. Canonical Committee: composed of two canonists– one Francophone and one Anglophone, provides canonical legal advice to COMSAM in its relations with different Ecclesiastical and Civil organs.
  2. Theological Committee: composed of two theologians – one Francophone and one Anglophone, they provide biblical and theological foundation to the mission of COMSAM.
  3. Financial and Economic Committee: composed of four members – the Executive Secretary, the Administrative Secretary, a member of the Executive Committee and an Internal Auditor, ensures proper management of the COMSAM finances and the sourcing of funds.
  4. Information and Communication Committee:assumed by the General Secretariat and a member of the Executive Committee, ensures effective communication among the members of COMSAM through appropriate communication means.
2018-07-27T22:18:42+00:00 juillet 22nd, 2018|Non classé|